**New Music** D-Pryde – No Sleep ft. Joe Budden

[audio http://hulkshare.com/ap-yizdmq362gwp.mp3&titles=06 – No Sleep feat Joe Budden (prod Den-Z) (DatPiff Exclusive).mp3]

Russell Gilbert Llantino, better known by his stage names D-Pryde, is a 17 year old producer/writer/rap artist. The Toronto native released a series of wildly popular “freeverses” and covers on YouTube that have gained over 31 million views to date.

D-Pryde endured substantial obstacles throughout his young, yet remarkably dramatic, entrance into the rap game. Hoping to make it one day D-Pryde recently signed with Mars Music on July the 14th 2010. Him, Baby J, Phillip Chong, and DJ Suss One are all apart of Mars Music Group. On June 3rd, 2011, his mixtape MARS hit over 10,000 downloads on the first day. YEAH!!!

Download MARS mixtape                                                     “This album is basically a story of how my life changed in a short year after signing my deal” said D-Pryde. “I was a kid that grew up too fast; so with all I learned, I flushed all that knowledge and struggle into 15 songs for a fan base that witnessed me grow.”