Tyler, the Creator – Summer Camp Mix


Being constantly on the road is a new thing for Tyler, the Creator and the rest of the OFWGKTA. In order to ease the pain, the man himself has decided to get a new moniker, DJ Stank Daddy, and created a little something which should cheer up his followers.

“Hi. I’m On A Big Tour In Europe Right Now, Pretty New To This. I’m Used To Spending Summers Not Doing Anything Productive With My Friends. I’m Really Fucking Home Sick, Not Only That, I Have A Cast On, So, To Feel Better, I Put Together An Hour Mix Of Songs That I Like To Listen To, That Reminds Me Of Summer Back Home. Fuck A Tracklist, Figure It Out. GOLFWANG.”
-Tyler

Playlist:
1. Homebase NYC – Sleep (feat. Coco O)
2. Clipse – Gangsta Lean
3. T.I. – Why You Wanna
4. Toro Y Moi – Imprint After
5. Jay-Z – Fuck All Night
6. Jake Ryan – Summer Camp
7. Cam’ron – Hey Ma (feat. Juelz Santana)
8. Erykah Badu – Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long
9. N.E.R.D. – Yeah You
10. Beyonce – Party (feat. Andre 3000)
11. Gorillaz – Slow Country
12. Jay-Z – Excuse Me Miss
13. Pharrell – Frontin
14. Toro Y Moi – How I Know
15. Tyler, The Creator – Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
16. Real Estate – Black Lake
17. Smith Westerns – Weekend
18. Gucci Mane – Have It All (feat. Pharrell)
19. Jill Scott – A Long Walk
20. Stevie Wonder – Too High
21. Tupac – I Get Around
22. Domo Genesis – Drunk (feat. Mike G)
23. Grizzly Bear – Ready, Able
24. Snoop Dogg – Let’s Get Blown (feat. Pharrell)
25. CANT THIS SONG ANYWHERE
26. The Gap Band – Outstanding