Pusha T – Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP (Track List)

Pusha T will be releasing his Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP on August 23rd which will feature some old tracks from his Fear Of God mixtape as well as some fresh recordings, including the big one ‘Amen’ featuring Young Jeezy and Kanye West.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

props to: //hiphop-n-more.com