Marsha Ambrosius – Later Nights & Earlier Mornings( Mixtape)

Marsha Ambrosius and DJ Aktive release some unrelased tracks from the album, and some remixes “n!ggas paris”, and “chardonnay”. Download mixtape HERE

“Let Me Go In Paris”


1. Yours Sincerely (Full Version)
2. Do It Like That (Unreleased LNEM Track) (Prod & Written by Marsha Ambrosius)
3. I Wanna F*ck (Ft. DJ Aktive)
4. Let Me Go In Paris (Ft. DJ Aktive)
5. Lay Down With Some Chardonnay
6. Supastar (Prince Remix)
7. Have Your Way
8. Ballad of Hope She Cheats…
9. *Bonus Song