Redshirt’d Talent – Ju’mar

 

Name: Ju’mar

 

Hometown: Long Island, New York

 

Position: Producer

 

Experience: 10 plus years

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bio

 Joshua Mason, better known by his  stage name  “Ju’mar”. Music for him started as an adolescence. His first instrument that he grasp to was the drums. After mastering and getting bored with the drums he challenged him-self to make great beats like the greats. Being inspired by some of the best out there; Just Blaze, DJ Premier (primo),Dr Dre, Neptunes,and DJ Khaled.  Ju’mar has always had an ear for music. Coming from a big family whom are all musically inclined in their own ways. Jumar enrolled and graduated from  Full Sail University for music Business and Entertainment law.

” I see sounds. I’ll watch a movie, play
a video game, go to the park, or watch TV. Afterwards I lay down my own interpretation
of what I see via music. I could tell you more about myself but I’ll let my music do the
talking!”

Continue Reading for music and contact info

Arkham Aslyum

Hidden Temple

Elevator Music

Hi-Tek TKO

Sands of time

Contact

Email: Jumar2080@gmail.com

Facebook: Facebook.com/Jumar20

Twitter: Twitter.com/Jumar20