Rob Atchison | Meet The Poet

Sometimes love is beautiful, but sometimes loves is not
Sometimes we love a little and sometimes we love with all we got
So when a man truly loves he’s gonna love you hard
And when a mans truly hurt well it might just leave him scarred

This poem is a collection of thoughts, feelings, ideas, and so on that I’ve gathered over the years. I find it easier to write about sad events, so I figured I try my hand at a break up slash turbulent relationship piece.

Browsing the internet I came across this well writing, greatly delivered, highly demanded from his fans, this video from Rob Atchison. Rob is very popular on Youtube with over 72,000 views on youtube from his videos. Expect a-lot more postings from us on this Spoken Word Poet.

For more on Rob

Twitter: @iGotWordz
Facebook Fanpage
Youtube